Go Back

MacKillop Masters Golf results – Tuesday 22 February 2022

Congratulations go to Chris Diepold of Year 9 who won his second consecutive MacKillop Masters title on Tuesday with an outstanding score of 39 in nine holes.

1st – Chris Diepold (Year 9) 39
2nd – Joanne Tey (Year 11) 43
3rd – Harrison Hodge (Year 11) 44

These students, along with Kelso McAndrew (Year 10), will now go on to represent MacKillop at the SACCSS Senior Golf tournament on Friday 4 March.